Train Wreck

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Train Wreck

Hey folks is there a set time for flipping a plant? I've had this for 4 weeks it looks healthy for being under CFL - two 200's one veg and one flower. I turn the plant and man handle it twice a day. It seems small to me but it's my first time so...I brought it home and stuck it in garden type prepared soil. When it started to droop I watered it with half neuts and it freaked. I pulled the yellow off and it's come back good with new growth and plenty bud sites. Since the burn I have only watered with plain well water. PH guage comes tomorrow. So when do you flip them? - -slo-han
    I tried to do the picture thing but can't figure it out.

Hi slo-han i dont want tobe a buzzkill myfriend but would you mind me asking if the Train Wreck your growing at present is from seed ? the reason i ask is i have run Train Wreck Arta cut from seed a number of times and they have hermied on me everytime but nothing else has, which tome says there are issues with this one just keep your eyes on it as mine went hermi 4 weeks into flower, lucky enough i noticed before it seeded my whole crop and a couple even made it untill 7th week before throwing bollocks so be careful, also the other thing i personaly would leave them a few more weeks too make sure they are mature or your yields may suffer, anyway all the best with these babys be lucky Lollipop

Comment