And another new guy.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• And another new guy.

Hi Folks, I'm just getting started but I'm pretty excited. This is something I've wanted to do for a long time. I built a 4' X 6' growing room, 600W HID, ceiling exhaust fan, oscillating fan, de-humidifier, etc. Now I'm just keeping my fingers crossed my two Critical-Kush seeds sprout. Been 1-week, germinating in soilless mix...I hope! Rich

Hi Rich
    Welcome aboard. Good luck with your grow. If you need any advice or have any questions you have come to the right place. I've heard that Critical Kush is a great strain. Will be very interested to see how it turns out for you.

Comment

Welcome Rich!

We wish you all the luck in the world with your grow. Feel free to ask if you need any info to help your plants, along the way.

Comment

Good luck with your grow! Hey, but don't just come here for help or knowledge! Keep us updated, put up some pics and let us know how everything goes, I'm curious to see how everything turns out(: good luck!!

Comment