Industry sized Grow building 40x40

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Industry sized Grow building 40x40

Hello, I am a first time poster living in the Seattle area where weed has become legal. I am also a business owner, and would love to be able to break into this kind of market, offering top notch products to everyone. So my business partners and I have gone to the internet, and done some research, and came up with a very basic idea and we need your expertise to help us finish it off! This will be a lengthy post, just FYI. Your time is very appreciated and we can't wait to read some of the feedback. Feel free to leave constructive criticism, and be honest, if this building isn't going to work, we would really like to know. With out further ado, here it is:
    Grow building.jpg

(I know the picture is small so here is a description for those if you can't read this):
    Description: