Immune to edibles???

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Immune to edibles???

Please forgive... I'm very new at this... Been smoking pot for 35 years now and have tried edibles a few times from friends. Finally got my card as I'm physically disabled (muscle weakness/pain/damage) and have tried edibles a few times, just to feel nothing at all. Have heard this happens to some folks. I do have a very high tolerance to any med. Today I literally ate two "triple XXX" cookies and a chocolate bar which was for 4 people and cost $20.00 itself. I felt a little tired for an hour then back to my usual hyper self (yes, I smoked a bit too as I've heard it helps).
    Am I going bonkers or is this really what can happen to some people? Thanks from the newb... at over 50 years old.

I'm away from edible, as far as my 20 some experiments have shown. I took about 20 edible times, the last 15, usually 3 to 5 times the dose. The only time I felt a buzz for the body is when I cooked half a gram of hashish in butter in the microwave and ate it straight on toast. An hour and a half in the bird's stomach and upper body fixed, but it was light and did not last long.

Comment

Well, there is lot of advantages of it which are mention as below:

(1) Edible means to provide good security management, and compared to injection.
      (2) It generate systemic and mucosal immunity. This is necessary to avoid the respiratory and gastrointestinal infections.
      (3) Heat stability. Stable at room temperature. Does not need refrigeration.
      (4)Mass production possible.
      (5)Reduction production costs.
      (6)Plants can easily be compared to cloned animals, as vaccine production systems.

Comment

I am completely immune to the buzz I have only a small buzzing sound durable. But nothing to write home about. I have attempted to examine the supplements that help digestion, lipase, and others but nothing seems to work.

Comment

Make them yourself!:d

Comment