Passing 20ng/ml immunoassay

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Passing 20ng/ml immunoassay

Heres my situation. I'm passing a 20 ng/ml immunoassay with first piss of the day. Dark lines. What I'm wondering is if I'm passing that, what would I pass on a GC/ms. I know normally the gcms is only a confirmation test if you first test positive on the initial screening, but since I work in the health care field there is a possibility that they might gcms test everyone. One lab I saw tested down to 5 ng/ml on the confirmation test. I also understand that the gcms is only looking for the one specific metabolite. Just kinda freaking out. Been at the job for ten years and a new company is taking over and testing everyone.

Hi there. I'm afraid I can't help you with your question, but just wanted to show some support for you. Testing is a shit way to measure people. They should care more how well you have carried out your job for the past ten years than what you do in your spare time. It seems that it is becoming more and more like a police state
    I hope somebody else can answer your question.
    Peace

Comment

Rastaman,

You need to know that ganja is in your blood for 28 to 30 days when you stopped smoking.

you can get tested 3weeks after quitting and get flagged if it's still in your blood. same if you were "at a party and someone ELSE was smoking".

You need to drink sooo many gallons of water before your test to clean you out (not funny man) if you want to beat the odds of getting tested early.

Excercise like a champ!!! You need to flush all of them toxins out (not just wash them). This will also help you drink all that water you need to guzzle down.

The hardest part is going to be discipline. You will need to do the above and stay away from all drugs until test day.

I know this because I have been incarcerated many times for ganja. (Not proud of getting treated like a criminal but that's another story and i didn't come here for that)