Young plants has "burnt" tips.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Young plants has "burnt" tips.

Hello everyone, It is my first time posting on any forum for something like this and I hope you guys can help me out.

This is also my first time trying to grow and I hope that I can finish this harvest.
    I will try to explain everything first.
    I created the grow box on my own. Its nothing special.

Grow box description:
    L-120cm x W-120cm x D-60cm
    The cooler from the bottom brings air inside, the one from the top brings the air outside, also one vent inside to get the air circulating.
    Inside I have a 300W LED Full Spectrum Grow Light.

The plant, the soil, the water and the buckets
    I purchased 6 seeds of Kritical Cush and I only germinated two of them in a wet paper towel for two days, everything went perfect and after two days I put them in the soil.
    The soil is Canna Terra Professional Plus.
    I always use water with a PH between 6 and 7 because at this moment I can not determine exactly what is the exact PH.
    The buckets are regular buckets for growing any type of plants, they have 4 holes for drainage.

The plants are 14 days old since in the soil and one of them started to show some kind of disease, the very first two leaves have the tips burnt, crispy and brown. I tried to figure it out why it happened only to one of them since they are treated the same, the same light, the same water, the same soil, wind and bucket.
    I found some guides online and people say that any plant can manifest different symptoms despite the environment.
    So far I've never added nuts but I am planning to add nuts next week.
    What do you guys think I should do now, what do you think is the actual problem, I don't think its a nute burn but despite this I flushed the sick plant today because I didn't knew what to do.

Can you guys help me with some suggestions?