Some advices for a beginner :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some advices for a beginner :)

Hi all, I am a beginner in growing marijuana but I often smoke. I would like to give me some advices for choosing sort for outdoor growing.In my country the climate is almost temperate but i will grow in the mountains so it have to resist little more cooler temperature and it would be better if it's easy to grow.I dont have the oppotunety to strat gowing indoor and the to move the plants out so i will directly plant them outdoor.Could you tell me some advices that i have to do before putting them in the soil.The places where I will grow are close to river.
    Sorry for my bad English and i would be very thankful if someone help me.

Hi Nick,