Emilya is in the room :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Emilya is in the room :)

Greetings everyone! Some of you may recognize me from other boards, I do get around a bit. I have been growing for about 5 years now and have found that I enjoy explaining the things that I have learned along the way. I am an expert in SCRog and growing in soil containers. I believe strongly in legalization and the right to use medical marijuana and am quite an activist in my own way. I apologize in advance because I do tend to get a little wordy when I explain my procedures and experiments, and for that I blame my education, for I have way too much of it for my own good.
    I hope to get to know some of you here, and hope that I can help provide some answers and input to those who need it.
    Be well everyone, I wish you peace and great gardens!

Emmie

Welcome Emmie!

Hope you stick around and share your secrets with us. What'z~up in your garden?? Hope you share some garden photos with us too.

Comment

Welcome aboard Emilya greetings to ya from western canada

Comment

Originally posted by Blaze4daze View Post
        Welcome Emmie!

Hope you stick around and share your secrets with us. What'z~up in your garden?? Hope you share some garden photos with us too.
        Hi Blaze!
        I will work on that secret thing, but at the moment, I can't remember where I put them. I know that I put them in one of those perfect spots, you know the type... the one that you will never forget in a million years... well, I forgot.
        It must have been the white widow that caused my amnesia. The current run is just about done, sitting at 46 days right now, still seeing some clear trichomes.

Comment

Originally posted by Katzie_Wolf71 View Post
          Welcome aboard Emilya greetings to ya from western canada