Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

what is wrong with my girls and how to help them?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what is wrong with my girls and how to help them?

i'm new to growing, i read a lot on your forums and i think i fixed some problems we had before but now i don't know what to do anymore so please someone help me, i'll give you the background story.
    i grow indoors in a box
    normal soil
    4 - 24 w CFL bulbs
    month and a half old
    water in every 4-5 days until the water is discharged from below
    they had nitrogen deficiency (at least i think so) and because of that i started giving them NPK nutrients slowly, later on new leaves started to show up as yellow with green veins so i started dissolving epson salts in my nutrient solution (nutrients are granules and i dissolve them in water) i think it fixed that problem cause they started to go green again (a bit) but then something happened overnight, leaves started to drool and i thought it was because of overwatering so i decided to not water them for some more time and took them out at sun as i usually do at a daytime, but the problem got even worse, i think it was because of the heat (it's pretty hot in my country right now 35 C daytime 23 C at night) also i didn't have a fan in my box so i think the bulbs overheated it, now i'm giving it a better air circulation and raised the lights higher but it's been 4 days and i don't know if they should be getting stronger already or not, here are the pictures so please help me understand what i'm doing wrong and what should i do
    5 days ago (notice the brown spot on a leaf 5 days ago today